Driven by our values. Dedicated to your customers.

Assurant Phone Insurance Reviews



We help your customers stay connected to all the things, places and people they love. From device protection, trade-in and upgrade programs, and tech support — we’ve got your entire customer and device lifecycle covered.

See why millions of people around the world count on us to keep them connected and protected.


*These reviews are from customers we've serviced. To learn more about out Rating and Review program click here






June 10, 2019 | Phone Insurance

I am completely satisfied

I am completely satisfied with the overall experience with the PHP program. I filed a claim on Monday and by Wednesday I already had my replacement phone. The instructions to return my original phone were self explanatory. Great job!




June 8, 2019 | Phone Insurance

THANK YOU

The speed and professionalism of your service is a credit to an industry that sometimes has a bad reputation. THANK YOU




June 7, 2019 | Phone Insurance

No headaches here!

I would highly recommend Assurant's Premium Handset Protection because I feel that the level of protection offered is worth it given the investment price of the device in question. Filing the claim and getting the device replaced couldn't have been easier! Assurant has really done a great job at making the filing process easy for its customers to get through the process quickly and efficiently. No headaches here!




June 1, 2019 | Phone Insurance

I was very happy with the service

I lost my phone my accident. Slipped out of my pocket into the ocean when I went fishing. You guys kept me calm and had me a replacement very quickly I was very happy with the service.




May 29, 2019 | Phone Insurance

It was super easy

it was super easy to fill the claim and super fast response, and flying quick next day delivery, will definitely recommend to my friends and family.




May 7, 2019 | Phone Insurance 

I was happy with the whole process

Claims representative was very helpful, efficient, fast, and very courteous. I was happy with the whole process even though when you lose your phone it's never here fast enough. but a big 10 to you guys thank you




May 6, 2019 | Phone Insurance

The turnaround was amazing

The turnaround was amazing - I completed the materials for you to review and I received confirmation that evening, and received the phone the next day.  As to the satisfaction with the replacement...it was my grandson's phone and he - being a VERY picky teenager - was happy with it, so that was definitely a "5"!




April 11, 2019 | Phone Insurance 

=)

Fast delivery and easy claim process!!! =)




April 11, 2019 | Phone Insurance

The process was easy

This was my first claim and the process was easy. The site was easy to navigate and the claim process was simple and I was without a phone only a few days.




April 11, 2019 | Phone Insurance

Good customer service...

Good customer service...but the handset itself is flawed. I can barely hear the person I'm speaking to on the other end. Even when I turn the volume all the way up.